Deborah Birkmire-Peters, Deputy Director and Research Manager
Telehealth Research Institute (TRI), John A. Burns School of Medicine
Ph: 808- 692-1090
Email: dbpeters@hawaii.edu

Linda Axtell-Thompson, Director
HMSA Office of Strategy Management
Ph: 808- 948-5288
Email: Linda_Axtell-Thompson@hmsa.com

Tiffany Coke, Business Management Analyst
HMSA Office of Strategy Management
Ph: 808- 948-5053
Email: Tiffany_Coke@hmsa.com

Lianne Hasegawa-Evans, Genetic Counselor
Department of Health
Ph: 808- 733-9039
Email: lianne@hawaiigenetics.org

Christina Higa, Associate Director
Telecommunications and Information Policy Group (UH TIPG)
Ph: 808-956-7224
Email: christina@tipg.net

Joseph Humphry, MD, Health Center Medical Liaison, UH Telehealth Research Center; Associate Director of Clinical Informatics, UH Telecommunications and Information Policy Group; and Board Member of the Northwest Telehealth Resource Center
Ph: (808) 780-3721
Email: jhumphry@hawaii.rr.com

Jana Lindsey, Telemedicine Coordinator
Shriners Hospitals for Children, Honolulu
Ph: (808) 951-3637
Email: jlindsey@shrinenet.org

Dale Moyen, eTelehealth Manager
Hawaii Pacific Health
Ph: (808) 535-7190
Email: dalem@kapiolani.org

Lorna Nekoba, Medical Librarian
Hilo Medical Center
Ph: 808- 974-4795
Email: LNekoba1@hhsc.org

Norman Okamura, Director
Telecommunications and Information Policy Group (UH TIPG)
Ph: 808-956-2909
Email: norman@tipg.net

Karen Seth, Manager
Queen's Medical Center Neuroscience Institute
Ph: 808- 585-5179
Email: kseth@queens.org


   
© 2007 Hawaii Telehealth Collaborative.
Telecommunications and Information Policy Group